Contact

"Award Winning Premier Catering"

We are capable to handle events from 10 to 10,000 pax.
Our team of Catering Experts will assist you with our professional advice!

Orange Clove Catering Pte Ltd
1 Kaki Bukit Road, Enterprise One
#05-03/04, Singapore 415934
View Map (Click here)

For feedbacks, complaints and suggestions, you can easily reach our Customer Care at:
Email: care@orangeclove.com.sg

For all other enquiries, please reach out to the respective teams below:
- Buffet enquiries: enquiry@orangeclove.com.sg
- Marketing collaborations and partnerships: marketing @orangeclove.com.sg

EMAIL: enquiry@orangeclove.com.sg

HOTLINE: (+65) 6515 0991

FAX: (+65) 6515 1235

Enquiry About
Orange Clove [click here]

Request a Quote [click here]

Feedback [click here]

Subscribe [click here]

Digital & Electronic Products / Semi-Conductors / Strategic Accounts / DBS & SGX

Contact: Ms. Sherlyn Ng

sherlyn.ng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9862 7074

+65 6833 7946

Banking / Investment & Financial Securities / Asset Management 

Contact: Mr. Chris Chen

chris.chen@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1195

+65 6833 7954

NUS / NTU / Aerospace Engineering /

Airlines / Transportation

Contact: Ms. Winderine Soh

winderine.soh@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8182 8809

+65 6833 7947

Real Estate Developers & Agencies /

Construction / NPO & Business Associations

Civil & Heavy Industries Engineering 

Contact: Ms. Angela Lee

angela.lee@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8876 1865

+65 6833 7951

Gebiz / Ministries / Stat Boards /

Government Schools / A*Star

Contact: Ms. Yvonne Tan

yvonne.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9088 9209

+65 6833 7952

Tertiary Institutions 

(SUTD / SIM / SMU / SIT) /

Training Institutions / NTUC 

Contact: Mr. Algin Ng

algin.ng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1189

+65 6833 7951

Insurance / Legal Services /

Audit & Accounting /

Recruitment Agencies / Business Consultancies

Contact: Ms. Ant Tan

ant.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1186

+65 6833 7952

Pharmaceuticals / Biotechnology /

Healthcare Products & Systems /

Hospitals & Clinics

Contact: Ms. Jennifer Chow

jennifer.chow@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9295 8366

+65 6833 7954

Shipping & Logistics / Chemical & Energy

Supply Chain Management /Jurong Island /

Safe & Security

Contact: Mr. Chuan Jin Yong

jinyong.chuan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9088 9227

+65 6833 7950

Lifestyle & Hospitality / Embassies / Retail /

FMCG & Food Wholesaler / Automobile /

Clean Energy / Marine & Offshore 

Contact: Mr. Eric Goh 

eric.goh@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9770 1170

+65 6833 7952

Infocomm Services / Networking /

Data Centre / Telecommunication

Contact: Mr. Carlton Eng

carlton.eng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9833 6198

+65 6833 7953

Media / Marketing & PR Company /

Entertainment & Club /

Event Organizer / Venues

Contact: Ms. Sophia Kuik

sophia.kuik@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8876 2613

+65 6833 7950

Weddings & Church Activities 

Contact: Ms. Janice Fong 

+65 9770 1180

Contact: Ms. Jasmine Chua 

+65 9770 1103

weddings@orangeclove.com.sg

D'resort @ Downtown East

Contact: Ms. Cassandra Chua

cassandra.chua@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9725 6055

+65 6833 7951

connect with us

Loading...
loading