Contact

"Award Winning Premier Catering"

We are capable to handle events from 10 to 10,000 pax.
Our team of Catering Experts will assist you with our professional advice!

Orange Clove Catering Pte Ltd
1 Kaki Bukit Road 1, Enterprise One,
#05-03/04, Singapore 415934
View Map (Click here)

For feedbacks, complaints and suggestions, you can easily reach our Customer Care at:
Email: care@orangeclove.com.sg

For all other enquiries, please reach out to the respective teams below:
- Buffet enquiries: enquiry@orangeclove.com.sg
- Marketing collaborations and partnerships: marketing @orangeclove.com.sg

EMAIL: enquiry@orangeclove.com.sg

HOTLINE: (+65) 6515 0991

FAX: (+65) 6515 1235

Enquiry About
Orange Clove [click here]

Request a Quote [click here]

Feedback [click here]

Subscribe [click here]

Automobile / Luxury Brands & Retail / Lifestyle & Hospitality

Contact: Ms. Sherlyn Ng

sherlyn.ng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9862 7074

+65 6833 7946

Banking (A to M)  ⁄  Investments & Financial Securities (A to M) / Audit & Accounting

Contact: Mr. Daniel Loh

daniel.loh@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9789 2311

+65 6833 7950

Banking (N to Z) / Investments & Financial Securities (N to Z) / Training Institutions

Contact: Mr. Chris Chen

chris.chen@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1195

+65 6833 7954
 

NUS / NTU / Aerospace /

Airlines / Transportation

Contact: Ms. Winderine Soh

winderine.soh@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8182 8809

+65 6833 7947

Infocomm Products / Consumer Electronics / Semi-conductor 

Contact: Ms. Sherlyn Ng

sherlyn.ng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9862 7074

+65 6833 7946

Real Estate / Property Developer / 

Construction / MCST / Civil Engineering

Contact: Ms. Crystal Khiew

crystal.khiew@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1185

+65 6833 7957

Gebiz / Ministries / Stat Boards /

Government Schools / Civil Service Club

Contact: Ms. Yvonne Tan

yvonne.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9088 9209

+65 6833 7952

Polytechnics & ITEs /

SUTD / SIM / SMU / SIT 

Contact: Mr. Andy Toh

andy.toh@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1189

+65 6833 7954

Insurance / Legal Services /

Recruitment / Business Consultancy

Contact: Ms. Ant Tan

ant.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8318 1186

+65 6833 7952

Pharmaceuticals / Biotechnology / Healthcare 

Contact: Ms. Rebecca Cheung

rebecca.cheung@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9295 8366

+65 6833 7957

Hospitals & Clinics / Non-profit Organisation

Contact: Ms. Angela Lee

angela.lee@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8876 1865

+65 6833 7951

Oil & Gas / Jurong Island / Chemical /

Shipping / Logistics /

Warehouse / Clean Energy

Contact: Mr. Chuan Jin Yong

jinyong.chuan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9088 9227

+65 6833 7950

FMCG / Food Wholesaler

Contact: Ms. Sherlyn Ng

sherlyn.ng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9862 7074

+65 6833 7946

Infocomm Services / Networking /

Data Centre / Telecommunication

Contact: Mr. Carlton Eng

carlton.eng@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9833 6198

+65 6833 7953

Heavy Engineering

Contact: Ms. Catherine Seah

catherine.seah@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9176 5611

+65 6833 7949

Event Organisers / Marketing & PR / Entertainment & Club / Media

Contact: Ms. Sophia Kuik

sophia.kuik@neogroup.com.sg

+65 8876 2613

+65 6833 7953
 

Weddings & Social Events

Contact: Ms. Janice Fong 

weddings@orangeclove.com.sg

+65 9770 1180

+65 6515 0991

Request for Official Caterer /

Operating of Staff Café / Partnerships

Contact: Mr. Louis Tan

louis.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9230 6163

+65 6833 7960

Venues

Contact: Mr. Fabian Tan

fabian.tan@neogroup.com.sg

+65 9126 2336

+65 6833 7958
 

connect with us

Loading...
loading